eReports proudly sponsored the Welcome Reception at the beautiful Hotel Realm in Canberra to kick off the conference.

ANZSOM Inc. NSW/ACT Branch Chair Dr Sarah Moss opened the event and introduced eReports Consultant Partnership Manager John Perra, who entertained attendees with an engaging address.

John was joined by Expert Engagement Manager Paige Keyte and Medical Expert Consultant Corina Munnecke, who eagerly connected with more than 150 experts in the field from across Australia.

Paige Keyte awarded our grand prize to ANZSOM Secretary General Dr Thea Leman, who won our highly coveted conference prize draw!

We’re delighted to support the professional development of Occupational Physicians and extend our gratitude to ANZSOM Federal President Dr Dominic Yong, the General Council and the team at Iceberg Events for facilitating this fantastic event.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with ANZSOM to provide future educational opportunities for occupational health professionals.

eReports ANZSOM ASM 2023 Welcome Reception